Contacts

FKC's team prides itself on customer satisfaction and solving our clients dewatering needs.  

Management

Roger Olson - President

Office: (360) 452-9472  

rjolson@fkcscrewpress.com

Keith Lawler - Vice-President

Office: (360) 452-9472  ext107

klawler@fkcscrewpress.com

Jim Capell - Vice-President

Office: (360) 477-0845  

jcapell@fkcscrewpress.com

Lisa Webb - Office Manager

Office: (360) 452-9472  ext101

lwebb@fkcscrewpress.com

Sales

Trent Bohman - Sales

Office: (360) 452-9472 ext104  

tbohman@fkcscrewpress.com

Wes Bond - Sales

Office: (360) 452-9472 ext103 

wbond@fkcscrewpress.com

Andre Harper - Sales

Office: (360) 452-9472 ext105 

aharper@fkcscrewpress.com

Shane Harvey - Sales

Office: (360) 452-9472 ext106

Cell: (360) 477-8038 

sharvey@fkcscrewpress.com

Paul Kohl - Sales

Office: (360) 452-9472 ext110

Cell: (360) 477-8039 

pkohl@fkcscrewpress.com

Service

 Jason Minnoch - Service Manager

Office: (360) 452-9472 ext109 

jminnoch@fkcscrewpress.com